Search   

Human Resources


Recruitment
Application Form - Non-Teaching Personnel
Application Form - Substitute Teaching Personnel
Maintenance Posting - Internal Application Form
Postings

The Human Resources Department assists the school administrations and all employees with the interpretation and daily application of collective agreements and all regulations pertaining to working conditions. The goal of our department is to provide quality services to our employees in order to improve their daily life at work and indirectly promote school success for all students.


Staff

Director
Stephanie Krenn
skrenn@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director
François Badin
fbadin@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Assistant Director
Nathalie Senéchal
alavoie@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Personnel Management Consultant (Remunerate)
Santina Racanelli
sracanelli@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Administrative Technicians

Renée Lavigne
(All leaves of absence, long term illnesses, maternity leaves,preventative leaves)
rlavigne@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Josée Desmarais
(CSST, Percos, SAAQ absences)
jdesmarais@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Laura Gargano
(Pension plans, insurances and Bill 143)
mgirard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Chelsea Durocher
(Pension plans, insurances and Bill 143)
lgargano@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Guylaine Doucette
Support Staff
gdoucette@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Francesca Terrasi
Support Staff
fterrasi@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Chantal Phaneuf
Teachers
cphaneuf@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Carmie Balenzano
Professionals and teacher dossiers
cbalenzano@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Nadia Sorgini
Recruitment and COVID-19 related absences
nsorgini@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Administrative Staff

Riccardo Teoli
Analyst
rteoli@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Chelsea Durocher
Executive Secretary
mgirard@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Elizabetta Zavaglia
Executive Secretary
ezavaglia@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Samara Siddique
Secretary
ssiddique@swlauriersb.qc.ca


Payroll Staff

Despina Karras
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
dkarras@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  • 155 Pinewood Elementary
  • 162 Morin Height Elementary
  • 168 St-Jude Elementary
  • 173 Terry Fox Elementary
  • 174 Twin Oaks Elementary
  • 179 Franklin Hill Elementary
  • 184 Laurentian Regional HS
  • 301 CDC Vimont
  • 303 CDC Lachute
  • 200-215 Board Office

Marieke Jones
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
mjones@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  • 154 Hillcrest Elementary
  • 158 Laurentia Elementary
  • 161 McCaig Elementary
  • 170 Genesis Elementary
  • 175 St-Vincent Elementary
  • 187 Rosemere High School
  • 188 Laval Junior Academy
  • 191 Mountainview High School
  • 193 Cartier and Portage
  • 401 CDC Pont Viau
  • 779-879 Virtual Elementary/HS

Micheline Lévesque
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
mlevesque@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  • 151 Arundel Elementary
  • 152 Crestview Elementary
  • 156 John F Kennedy Elementary
  • 163 Mountainview Elementary
  • 166 Souvenir Elementary
  • 169 St-Paul Elementary
  • 183 Lake of Two Mountains HS
  • 190 Laval Senior Academy

Lia Mezzacappa
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
lmezzacappa@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  • 153 Grenville Elementary
  • 157 Joliette Elementary
  • 159 Laurentian Elementary
  • 165 Rawdon Elementary
  • 171 St-Adele Elementary
  • 181 Joliette High School
  • 189 Ste-Agathe Academy
  • 219-220 Professionals

Enza D'Adderio
Office Agent, principal class, Payroll
vdadderio@swlauriersb.qc.ca

  • 164 Our Lady of Peace
  • 178 Jules Verne Elementary
  • 186 Phoenix Alternative HS

Back to top



Recruitment

The Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board is the third largest English school board in Québec. It's territory covers the regions of Laval, Lanaudière and Laurentides. There are over 15,000 students enrolled in Kindergarten, elementary, secondary as well as in our adult and vocational education sectors.

The Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board is currently using Apply to Education to post jobs and search for legally qualified candidates. If you are interested in teaching for our Board, please ensure that you are registered at www.applytoeducation.com.

We encourage all applicants to sign up for the Job Alert feature which will notify you when our Board posts jobs on Apply to Education, For further information regarding this feature or any questions related to Apply to Education, please call 1 877-900-5627.



Contact Us

Human Resources Department
Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
235, montée Lesage
Rosemère, QC
J7A 4Y6
Phone : 450 621-5600
Fax : 450 965-9736
hrsecretary@swlauriersb.qc.ca

Back to top